Contact Us

JCPS SBDM Office
VanHoose Education Center
3332 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40218

Dr.
Shawna Stenton, SBDM Specialist
shawna.stenton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Telephone: 485-3056
Fax: 485-6369

Monica Meredith, SBDM Clerk
monica.meredith@jefferson.kyschools.us
Telephone: 485-3059
Fax: 485-6369

SBDM-Endorsed Trainers

Dr. Carol Bartlett carol.bartlett@jefferson.kyschools.us
Arlisa Brown arlisa.brown@Jefferson.kyschools.us
John Collopy john.collopy@Jefferson.kyschools.us
Dr. Marco Munoz marco.munoz@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dr. Robert Rodosky robert.rodosky@Jefferson.kyschools.us
Dr. Shawna Stenton shawna.stenton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sharon Whitworth sharon.whitworth@Jefferson.kyschools.us